Mixing/mastering service: Body of Work




Shoot For the Stars – Petey Plastic*

I Don’t Care – Petey Plastic*


Ali Flow – Black Gotti*

Shawty – Dejuan Gilbert*

Move Slow – Dejuan Gilbert*

We are Rock Bounce – Petey Plastic*

Intro Track – Cody Slingerland*

DTF – Petey Plastic*

Organism (Album) – Cat Who Will Eat Planets – Buy here*


Covers by Nathan Ward

-Get Off My Cloud*+

Jumpin’ Jack Flash*+

Hang On Sloopy*+

Sea Cruise*+

-Come Together*+


Music by David Espinoza



Music by Joshua Fletcher*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s